Endret: 13 nov 2020     Opprettet: 4 nov 2015

Oversikt over huskontaktene

MIKROBØLGEN

1     Marianne Støkken • 930 09 977

3     John Kragfoss  • 468 88 950

5     Svein Rytterager • 971 31 368 • sr@medeqgroup.no

7     Mette Almén • 917 51 335 • mette.almen@gmail.com

9     Knut Leirpoll • 900 20 977 • knut.leirpoll@gmail.com

11   Gro Eriksen • 98 05 14 97 • geriksen2016@gmail.com

13   Maria Hamnes • 915 90 453 • mhamnes@hotmail.com

 

LANGBØLGEN

40 

41 Anne Gerrits Kristiansen • 913 97 571 • a.kris@online.no

42

43 Unn Karin Magnus • 45 46 30 26 • 907 40 179 • Kbeinma@online.no

44

45

46 Liv Hilde Hansen • 952 70 714

47 Anne Lise Villyn • 22 28 29 66 • 482 72 527

48

49 Helga Storvik • 932 64 530 • helsto@hotmail.com

50 Harry Nilsen  • ‭901 75 050  • hme.n@hotmail.com

Marianne Nygårdsæter • 95 82 87 94 • m.nygaardsaeter@gmail.com

51 Morten Pretorius • 975 19 118

52 Lill Fosberg • 22 29 37 94 • 928 84 014 • lillfosberg@yahoo.no

53 Kari Lund • 413 32 791 • kari.lund@bgr.oslo.kommune.no

54 Richard Lunde • 913 534 53 • rich.lunde@gmail.com

55

56
Max Berglund • 907 73 598 • makber77@yahoo.no

57 

58 

59 Bekhal Mahmood • 930 86 320 • bekhal1970@hotmail.com

61 Jørgen Finstad • 408 40 194 •  464 10 805 • jorgen.finstad@bi.no  

63 Morten Lillemælum • 988 90 401 • m-lillem@online.no

65 Morten Lillemælum

69 Goro Aarseth • 996 16 296 • goro.helene@gmail.com

71 Goro Aarseth • goro.helene@gmail.com

73 Tomas Alexander Sletten • 942 13 297

75 Frank Sigurdsøn • tlf. 404 07 908